Autumn in the region Utrechtse Heuvelrug

Book your stay in the autumn in the region Utrechtse Heuvelrug

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the autumn at Molecaten in the region Utrechtse Heuvelrug.

The 'Utrechtse Heuvelrug' is the region preferred by lovers of endless cycling and walking trails, peace and quiet, but also action and entertainment. You can find the 'quietest spot' in the Netherlands in this area. Where you can imagine yourself back in the time of princes & princesses and where children meet the inhabitants of the forest. The ‘Utrechtse Heuvelrug’ is a region to fall in love with!

Autumn! A wonderful time of year for a weekend away. Autumn is at its most vibrant in the forest with all its colours. The days are nice and cool in autumn and evenings are pleasantly long. Want to get some fresh air and enjoy the autumn sunshine? The Molecaten parks are an excellent choice for an autumn holiday! Choose your accommodation and book your autumn stay online!

These are accommodations for the best traditions with the whole family or a large group of friends! There is nothing like going out with your lovely family or friends and being able to stay in an accommodation where you can be comfortable together. Pets not allowed.


Arrival on Monday 23 September
Arrival on Tuesday 24 September
Arrival on Wednesday 25 September
Arrival on Monday 30 September
Arrival on Tuesday 1 October
Arrival on Wednesday 2 October
Arrival on Monday 7 October
Arrival on Tuesday 8 October
Arrival on Wednesday 9 October
Arrival on Friday 11 October
Arrival on Saturday 12 October