Winter in the region Utrechtse Heuvelrug

Book your stay in the winter in the region Utrechtse Heuvelrug

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the winter at Molecaten in the region Utrechtse Heuvelrug.

The 'Utrechtse Heuvelrug' is the region preferred by lovers of endless cycling and walking trails, peace and quiet, but also action and entertainment. You can find the 'quietest spot' in the Netherlands in this area. Where you can imagine yourself back in the time of princes & princesses and where children meet the inhabitants of the forest. The ‘Utrechtse Heuvelrug’ is a region to fall in love with!

Admire the winter at Molecaten. A winter holiday where nothing is compulsory and everything is possible! Take a walk through a historic town, visit a museum, brave the wind and cold in nature or surprise grandparents with an unforgettable time with the grandchildren!

Bungalow

Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin offers attractive detached and semi-detached bungalows for 4 to 20 persons. The holiday park is hidden in the woods and you will enjoy a lot of privacy. Pets allowed in some bungalows.


Arrival on Monday 29 November
Arrival on Tuesday 30 November
Arrival on Wednesday 1 December
Arrival on Thursday 2 December
Arrival on Friday 3 December
Arrival on Saturday 4 December
Arrival on Monday 6 December
Arrival on Tuesday 7 December
Arrival on Wednesday 8 December
Arrival on Thursday 9 December
Arrival on Friday 10 December