Winter in the region Utrechtse Heuvelrug

Book your stay in the winter in the region Utrechtse Heuvelrug

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the winter at Molecaten in the region Utrechtse Heuvelrug.

The 'Utrechtse Heuvelrug' is the region preferred by lovers of endless cycling and walking trails, peace and quiet, but also action and entertainment. You can find the 'quietest spot' in the Netherlands in this area. Where you can imagine yourself back in the time of princes & princesses and where children meet the inhabitants of the forest. The ‘Utrechtse Heuvelrug’ is a region to fall in love with!

Admire the winter at Molecaten. A winter holiday where nothing is compulsory and everything is possible! Take a walk through a historic town, visit a museum, brave the wind and cold in nature or surprise grandparents with an unforgettable time with the grandchildren!

Holiday home

Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin offers attractive detached and semi-detached holiday homes for 4 to 20 persons. The holiday park is hidden in the woods and you will enjoy a lot of privacy. Pets allowed in some holiday homes.


Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December
Arrival on Saturday 10 December
Arrival on Monday 12 December
Arrival on Tuesday 13 December

Group accommodation

These are accommodations for the best traditions with the whole family or a large group of friends! There is nothing like going out with your lovely family or friends and being able to stay in an accommodation where you can be comfortable together. Pets not allowed.


Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December
Arrival on Saturday 10 December
Arrival on Monday 12 December
Arrival on Tuesday 13 December