Spring in the region Veluwe

Book your stay in the Spring in the region Veluwe

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Spring at Molecaten in the region Veluwe.

The Veluwe is probably home to the most varied nature in our country. One moment you are in the middle of the forest and the next you are on an enormous shifting sand plain. Less known, but just as stunning is the valley of the river Ijssel and its 7 Hanseatic cities with charming quays and historic buildings. Outside the Hanseatic cities, the beautiful views of the floodplains will surprise you.

The spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. It is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto  and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your Spring holiday and come and enjoy everything nature has to offer.

Holiday home

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. The holiday homes are highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.


Arrival on Tuesday 21 March
Arrival on Wednesday 22 March
Arrival on Thursday 23 March
Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April

Chalet

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture.


Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April
Arrival on Monday 3 April
Arrival on Tuesday 4 April
Arrival on Wednesday 5 April

Equipped tent

A holiday in a equipped tent gives you that ultimate camping feeling. Children and grandchildren love staying in a furnished tent. All our equipped tents have real beds with duvets and pillows (bed linen is included in the price), a fully equipped kitchen and comfortable (garden) furniture.


Arrival on Wednesday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 28 April
Arrival on Monday 1 May
Arrival on Friday 5 May
Arrival on Monday 8 May
Arrival on Tuesday 9 May
Arrival on Wednesday 10 May
Arrival on Thursday 11 May
Arrival on Friday 12 May
Arrival on Saturday 13 May
Arrival on Monday 15 May

Camping cabin

A holiday in a camping cabin offers the comfort of renting with the ambiance of camping. The camping cabin is furnished with real beds, TV, toilet and kitchenette with dishwasher! For a shower you go to the sanitary building on the campsite.


Arrival on Wednesday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 28 April
Arrival on Monday 1 May
Arrival on Friday 5 May
Arrival on Monday 8 May
Arrival on Tuesday 9 May
Arrival on Wednesday 10 May
Arrival on Thursday 11 May
Arrival on Friday 12 May
Arrival on Saturday 13 May
Arrival on Monday 15 May

Mobile home

A rental caravan at Molecaten is a comfortable mobile home! The rental mobile homes are furnished with, among others, a living/dining room with TV and electric heating, a fully equipped open kitchen, toilet and bathroom.  A holiday in a rented caravan is a fine, inexpensive holiday!


Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April
Arrival on Monday 3 April
Arrival on Tuesday 4 April
Arrival on Wednesday 5 April

Camping pitch

Camping at the best campsite? You will find that campsite here! Whether you go camping with your tent, tepee, tunnel tent, trailer tent or caravan: for every camping fan we have a suitable camping pitch. Good to know: the longer you camp with Molecaten the cheaper the price gets!


Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Sunday 26 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April
Arrival on Sunday 2 April
Arrival on Monday 3 April

Campersite

Going on holiday with your campervan gives a wonderful feeling of freedom. And for a motorhome holiday Molecaten is the place to be. On the campervan pitch you always have electricity and water. Good to know: the longer you stay on a pitch at a Molecaten campsite, the lower the price!


Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Sunday 26 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April
Arrival on Sunday 2 April
Arrival on Monday 3 April