Winter in the region Veluwe

Book your stay in the winter in the region Veluwe

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the winter at Molecaten in the region Veluwe.

The Veluwe is probably home to the most varied nature in our country. One moment you are in the middle of the forest and the next you are on an enormous shifting sand plain. Less known, but just as stunning is the valley of the river Ijssel and its 7 Hanseatic cities with charming quays and historic buildings. Outside the Hanseatic cities, the beautiful views of the floodplains will surprise you.

Admire the winter at Molecaten. A winter holiday where nothing is compulsory and everything is possible! Take a walk through a historic town, visit a museum, brave the wind and cold in nature or surprise grandparents with an unforgettable time with the grandchildren!

Holiday home

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. The holiday homes are highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.


Arrival on Monday 28 November
Arrival on Tuesday 29 November
Arrival on Wednesday 30 November
Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December