Spring in the region Veluwemeer

Book your stay in the Spring in the region Veluwemeer

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Spring at Molecaten in the region Veluwemeer.

Views across the vast ‘Veluwemeer’ with its lovely clean beaches are alternated with views across the wide-open polder landscape and impressive dikes. All the 'typical Holland' ingredients together. For water sports enthusiasts, the lake is a fantastic place with always either the shelter of the land or a lively former ‘Zuiderzee’ town nearby.  For the ultimate children's entertainment: there are theme parks just around the corner!

The spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. It is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto  and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your Spring holiday and come and enjoy everything nature has to offer.

Equipped tent

Our fully equipped Safari tents are for those who want luxury camping at Molecaten Park Flevostrand. The Safari tent and Safari Lodge-tent are special and luxurious accommodations. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Wednesday 17 May
Arrival on Monday 22 May
Arrival on Tuesday 23 May
Arrival on Wednesday 24 May
Arrival on Thursday 25 May
Arrival on Friday 26 May
Arrival on Tuesday 30 May
Arrival on Wednesday 31 May

Camping cabin

Come and stay in one of our trendy and luxurious camping cabins. The camping cabin has the atmosphere of a tent, but offers all the comfort and luxury of a cabin. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Wednesday 17 May
Arrival on Monday 22 May
Arrival on Tuesday 23 May
Arrival on Wednesday 24 May
Arrival on Thursday 25 May
Arrival on Friday 26 May
Arrival on Tuesday 30 May
Arrival on Wednesday 31 May

Camping pitch

Flevostrand at the Veluwemeer is a pleasant family campsite with spacious open camping fields. You can choose between camping on the inner dike campsite or the beach campsite directly at the Veluwemeer. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Sunday 26 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April
Arrival on Sunday 2 April
Arrival on Monday 3 April