Chalet with water sports & water fun in the Summer holiday

Book your chalet with water sports & water fun in the Summer holiday at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A chalet with water sports & water fun in the Summer holiday is easily booked.

Lovers of water should definitely come here on holiday. Enjoy - as long as it is quiet - the fine glistening of the water. On a beautiful sunny day, the calm gives way to fun in the water. Young and old on and in the water: that's a real holiday! Beautiful holiday memories full of water sports and water fun take home with you.

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture. Are you already looking forward to staying in a chalet? Choose your chalet and book your weekend away or holiday soon!

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

4 persons chalet Pimpelmees

Bosbad Hoeven, Hoeven, West-Brabant

  • beautiful and spacious chalet with veranda, approx. 44 m2
  • for a holiday full of water fun in beautiful Brabant!
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July
Arrival on Friday 21 July
Arrival on Monday 24 July
Arrival on Friday 28 July

Read more about...