Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park Waterbos

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Rockanje, South Holland, the Netherlands

Last-minute holiday to the sea! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park Waterbos in Rockanje on the South Holland island of Voorne-Putten has a fantastic location within walking distance of the beach and close to cities as Rotteram and Brielle. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your seaside holiday, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Rockanje!

Mobile home

With a stay in a mobile home on Waterbos, you are equipped with all the conveniences for a holiday by the sea. The mobile homes are grouped around the large playground.


Arrival on Thursday 27 June

Equipped tent

Super luxury, and yet on top camping; that is what we call glamping. The fully equipped Safari tent stands on beach sand, sand castles can be built directly in front of the furnished tent!


Arrival on Wednesday 26 June
Arrival on Thursday 27 June
Arrival on Friday 28 June
Arrival on Saturday 29 June
Arrival on Monday 1 July
Arrival on Tuesday 2 July
Arrival on Wednesday 3 July
Arrival on Thursday 4 July
Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July
Arrival on Thursday 11 July

Camping cabin

Glamping at the coast! Come and enjoy a stay in one of our trendy and luxurious camping cabins. The camping cabin has the atmosphere of a tent, but offers all the comfort and luxury of a cabin.


Arrival on Wednesday 26 June
Arrival on Thursday 27 June
Arrival on Friday 28 June
Arrival on Saturday 29 June
Arrival on Monday 1 July
Arrival on Tuesday 2 July
Arrival on Wednesday 3 July
Arrival on Thursday 4 July
Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July

Camping pitch

The large pond and the lane leading to the outdoor swimming pool set the mood for Camping Waterbos. The camping fields with standard, comfort- and comfortplus pitches are nicely situated.


Arrival on Wednesday 26 June
Arrival on Thursday 27 June
Arrival on Friday 28 June
Arrival on Saturday 29 June
Arrival on Sunday 30 June
Arrival on Monday 1 July
Arrival on Tuesday 2 July
Arrival on Wednesday 3 July
Arrival on Thursday 4 July
Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July

Molecaten logo

Waterbos

Duinrand 11

3235 CC Rockanje