Spring in the region West-Brabant

Book your stay in the Spring in the region West-Brabant

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Spring at Molecaten in the region West-Brabant.

Historical towns, unique museums, amusement parks, lively shopping centres and stunning nature reserves alternate. Perfect to discover during a cycling or walking tour. You’ll experience a new Brabant adventure every day. Did you know this part of Brabant has thousands of kilometres in signposted walking and cycling trails?

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

With the comfortably equipped tent at Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven you are provided with all conveniences. You can start your holiday right away in the woody environment of Brabant. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May