Autumn in the province Zeeland

Book your stay in the autumn in Zeeland

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the autumn at Molecaten in Zeeland.

Zeeland is culture and tradition in historic villages, but above all sea and beach fun! Your days are filled with lounging at beach clubs, running over dune tops and swimming in the sea. After a day on the beach, it is good to relax at a beach club, with a view of Zeeland’s beautiful beach. Just as good; a day trip to Middelburg, Neeltje Jans or across the border to Knokke, Gent or Bruges.

Autumn! A wonderful time of year for a weekend break. In the woods, autumn is at its most vivid with all its colours. The days are nice and cool in autumn and evenings are pleasantly long. Do you want to get a breath of fresh air and enjoy the autumn sunshine? The Molecaten parks are an excellent choice for an autumn holiday! Choose your accommodation and book your autumn stay online!

Bungalow

A bungalow at Molecaten is a delightful holiday home with all the comfort and convenience of home. All bungalows have a great dining table for a nice long breakfast, a sitting area with TV, Wi-Fi for a fee, a fully equipped kitchen and a terrace with garden furniture. All bedrooms in the accommodation have good (box spring) beds!


Arrival on Monday 25 October
Arrival on Tuesday 26 October
Arrival on Wednesday 27 October
Arrival on Tuesday 2 November
Arrival on Wednesday 3 November
Arrival on Monday 8 November
Arrival on Tuesday 9 November
Arrival on Wednesday 10 November
Arrival on Thursday 11 November
Arrival on Friday 12 November
Arrival on Saturday 13 November

Chalet

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture.


Arrival on Monday 25 October
Arrival on Tuesday 26 October
Arrival on Wednesday 27 October
Arrival on Thursday 28 October
Arrival on Friday 29 October
Arrival on Saturday 30 October
Arrival on Monday 1 November
Arrival on Tuesday 2 November
Arrival on Wednesday 3 November
Arrival on Thursday 4 November
Arrival on Friday 5 November

Camping pitch

Camping at the best campsite? You will find that campsite here! Whether you go camping with your tent, tepee, tunnel tent, trailer tent or caravan: for every camping fan we have a suitable camping pitch. Good to know: the longer you camp with Molecaten the cheaper the price gets!


Arrival on Monday 25 October
Arrival on Tuesday 26 October
Arrival on Wednesday 27 October
Arrival on Thursday 28 October
Arrival on Friday 29 October
Arrival on Saturday 30 October
Arrival on Sunday 31 October
Arrival on Monday 1 November
Arrival on Tuesday 2 November
Arrival on Wednesday 3 November
Arrival on Thursday 4 November

Campersite

Going on holiday with your campervan gives a wonderful feeling of freedom. And for a motorhome holiday Molecaten is the place to be. On the campervan pitch you always have electricity and water. Good to know: the longer you stay on a pitch at a Molecaten campsite, the lower the price!


Arrival on Monday 25 October
Arrival on Tuesday 26 October
Arrival on Wednesday 27 October
Arrival on Thursday 28 October
Arrival on Friday 29 October
Arrival on Saturday 30 October
Arrival on Sunday 31 October
Arrival on Monday 1 November
Arrival on Tuesday 2 November
Arrival on Wednesday 3 November
Arrival on Thursday 4 November