June in the province Zeeland

Book your stay in the June-month in Zeeland

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the June-month at Molecaten in Zeeland.

Zeeland is culture and tradition in historic villages, but above all sea and beach fun! Your days are filled with lounging at beach clubs, running over dune tops and swimming in the sea. After a day on the beach, it is good to relax at a beach club, with a view of Zeeland’s beautiful beach. Just as good; a day trip to Middelburg, Neeltje Jans or across the border to Knokke, Gent or Bruges.

On holiday in June; for those who no longer have to work or have no (school-age) children, June is a wonderful and inexpensive holiday month. Nature still has its fresh green colours in the pre-summer month of June and the days are getting longer, longer, longer every day! So, you can enjoy your June holiday even longer. Book your June holiday online!

Beach house

During your short break or long holiday in a beach house you’ll have a phenomenal view of the beach, the sea and the fantastic skies! The 25 m2 design beach houses are very cleverly furnished. Really everything is there! Kitchen, bathroom, 6 beds and a veranda with lounge set. It will be a stay you’ll never forget.


Arrival on Saturday 3 June
Arrival on Saturday 17 June
Arrival on Saturday 24 June

Holiday home

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. The holiday homes are highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.


Arrival on Monday 5 June
Arrival on Tuesday 6 June
Arrival on Wednesday 7 June
Arrival on Monday 19 June
Arrival on Tuesday 20 June
Arrival on Wednesday 21 June
Arrival on Thursday 22 June
Arrival on Friday 23 June
Arrival on Saturday 24 June
Arrival on Monday 26 June
Arrival on Tuesday 27 June

Chalet

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture.


Arrival on Thursday 1 June
Arrival on Friday 2 June
Arrival on Saturday 3 June
Arrival on Monday 5 June
Arrival on Tuesday 6 June
Arrival on Wednesday 7 June
Arrival on Monday 12 June
Arrival on Tuesday 13 June
Arrival on Wednesday 14 June
Arrival on Thursday 15 June
Arrival on Friday 16 June

Equipped tent

A holiday in a equipped tent gives you that ultimate camping feeling. Children and grandchildren love staying in a furnished tent. All our equipped tents have real beds with duvets and pillows (bed linen is included in the price), a fully equipped kitchen and comfortable (garden) furniture.


Arrival on Friday 23 June
Arrival on Saturday 24 June
Arrival on Monday 26 June
Arrival on Tuesday 27 June
Arrival on Wednesday 28 June
Arrival on Thursday 29 June

Camping pitch

Camping at the best campsite? You will find that campsite here! Whether you go camping with your tent, tepee, tunnel tent, trailer tent or caravan: for every camping fan we have a suitable camping pitch. Good to know: the longer you camp with Molecaten the cheaper the price gets!


Arrival on Thursday 1 June
Arrival on Friday 2 June
Arrival on Saturday 3 June
Arrival on Sunday 4 June
Arrival on Monday 5 June
Arrival on Tuesday 6 June
Arrival on Wednesday 7 June
Arrival on Monday 12 June
Arrival on Tuesday 13 June
Arrival on Wednesday 14 June
Arrival on Thursday 15 June

Campersite

Going on holiday with your campervan gives a wonderful feeling of freedom. And for a motorhome holiday Molecaten is the place to be. On the campervan pitch you always have electricity and water. Good to know: the longer you stay on a pitch at a Molecaten campsite, the lower the price!


Arrival on Thursday 1 June
Arrival on Friday 2 June
Arrival on Saturday 3 June
Arrival on Sunday 4 June
Arrival on Monday 5 June
Arrival on Tuesday 6 June
Arrival on Wednesday 7 June
Arrival on Monday 12 June
Arrival on Tuesday 13 June
Arrival on Wednesday 14 June
Arrival on Thursday 15 June