Summer holiday in the province Zeeland

Book your stay in the Summer holiday in Zeeland

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Summer holiday at Molecaten in Zeeland.

Zeeland is culture and tradition in historic villages, but above all sea and beach fun! Your days are filled with lounging at beach clubs, running over dune tops and swimming in the sea. After a day on the beach, it is good to relax at a beach club, with a view of Zeeland’s beautiful beach. Just as good; a day trip to Middelburg, Neeltje Jans or across the border to Knokke, Gent or Bruges.

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Beach house

During your short break or long holiday in a beach house you’ll have a phenomenal view of the beach, the sea and the fantastic skies! The 25 m2 design beach houses are very cleverly furnished. Really everything is there! Kitchen, bathroom, 6 beds and a veranda with lounge set. It will be a stay you’ll never forget.


Arrival on Saturday 27 August
Arrival on Tuesday 30 August
Arrival on Wednesday 31 August
Arrival on Thursday 1 September
Arrival on Friday 2 September
Arrival on Saturday 3 September

Bungalow

A bungalow at Molecaten is a delightful holiday home with all the comfort and convenience of home. All bungalows have a great dining table for a nice long breakfast, a sitting area with TV, Wi-Fi for a fee, a fully equipped kitchen and a terrace with garden furniture. All bedrooms in the accommodation have good (box spring) beds!


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Saturday 27 August
Arrival on Monday 29 August

Chalet

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Friday 19 August
Arrival on Monday 22 August

Camping cabin

A holiday in a camping cabin offers the comfort of renting with the ambiance of camping. The camping cabin is furnished with real beds, TV, toilet and kitchenette with dishwasher! For a shower you go to the sanitary building on the campsite.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Friday 19 August
Arrival on Monday 22 August

Camping pitch

Camping at the best campsite? You will find that campsite here! Whether you go camping with your tent, tepee, tunnel tent, trailer tent or caravan: for every camping fan we have a suitable camping pitch. Good to know: the longer you camp with Molecaten the cheaper the price gets!


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Tuesday 19 July
Arrival on Wednesday 20 July
Arrival on Thursday 21 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Saturday 23 July
Arrival on Sunday 24 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Tuesday 26 July
Arrival on Wednesday 27 July
Arrival on Thursday 28 July

Campersite

Going on holiday with your campervan gives a wonderful feeling of freedom. And for a motorhome holiday Molecaten is the place to be. On the campervan pitch you always have electricity and water. Good to know: the longer you stay on a pitch at a Molecaten campsite, the lower the price!


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Tuesday 19 July
Arrival on Wednesday 20 July
Arrival on Thursday 21 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Saturday 23 July
Arrival on Sunday 24 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Tuesday 26 July
Arrival on Wednesday 27 July
Arrival on Thursday 28 July