Autumn in the region Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

Book your stay in the autumn in the region Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the autumn at Molecaten in the region Zeeuws-Vlaanderen.

In Zeeuws-Vlaanderen, after a great climb up the dune, you have an amazing panoramic view over the Zeeland’s farmland with its particularly lovely villages and its very vast beach which is one of the cleanest in the Netherlands. Alternate between a day on the beach, cycling, searching for shark teeth at the beach and visiting lively Belgian cities.

Autumn! A wonderful time of year for a weekend break. In the woods, autumn is at its most vivid with all its colours. The days are nice and cool in autumn and evenings are pleasantly long. Do you want to get a breath of fresh air and enjoy the autumn sunshine? The Molecaten parks are an excellent choice for an autumn holiday! Choose your accommodation and book your autumn stay online!

Chalet

Our chalets are comfortably furnished and all have a veranda. This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home with a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi for a fee, bathroom and garden furniture. Pets are allowed in some chalets.


Arrival on Wednesday 27 October
Arrival on Thursday 28 October
Arrival on Friday 29 October
Arrival on Saturday 30 October
Arrival on Thursday 4 November
Arrival on Friday 5 November
Arrival on Saturday 6 November
Arrival on Monday 8 November
Arrival on Tuesday 9 November
Arrival on Wednesday 10 November
Arrival on Thursday 11 November

Camping pitch

Spacious camping pitches directly behind the high dunes on sheltered fields equipped with all comforts. Pets allowed on special pet fields.


Arrival on Wednesday 27 October
Arrival on Thursday 28 October
Arrival on Friday 29 October
Arrival on Saturday 30 October
Arrival on Sunday 31 October