Christmas Holidays in the region Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

Book your stay in the Christmas holidays in the region Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Christmas holidays at Molecaten in the region Zeeuws-Vlaanderen.

In Zeeuws-Vlaanderen, after a great climb up the dune, you have an amazing panoramic view over the Zeeland’s farmland with its particularly lovely villages and its very vast beach which is one of the cleanest in the Netherlands. Alternate between a day on the beach, cycling, searching for shark teeth at the beach and visiting lively Belgian cities.

The Christmas holidays with their twinkling lights everywhere are perhaps the most enjoyable. The extra days off make the weekends nice and long. It is even more pleasant to spend the weekend or the mid-week between Christmas and New Year at Molecaten. Book a merry Christmas holiday online!

Holiday home

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. The holiday homes are highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.


Arrival on Friday 23 December
Arrival on Monday 2 January
Arrival on Friday 6 January
Arrival on Saturday 7 January

Chalet

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture.


Arrival on Monday 2 January
Arrival on Friday 6 January
Arrival on Saturday 7 January

Campersite

Going on holiday with your campervan gives a wonderful feeling of freedom. And for a motorhome holiday Molecaten is the place to be. On the campervan pitch you always have electricity and water. Good to know: the longer you stay on a pitch at a Molecaten campsite, the lower the price!


Arrival on Friday 23 December
Arrival on Saturday 24 December
Arrival on Tuesday 27 December
Arrival on Wednesday 28 December
Arrival on Thursday 29 December
Arrival on Friday 30 December
Arrival on Saturday 31 December
Arrival on Monday 2 January
Arrival on Tuesday 3 January
Arrival on Wednesday 4 January
Arrival on Thursday 5 January