Summer holiday in the region Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

Book your stay in the Summer holiday in the region Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Summer holiday at Molecaten in the region Zeeuws-Vlaanderen.

In Zeeuws-Vlaanderen, after a great climb up the dune, you have an amazing panoramic view over the Zeeland’s farmland with its particularly lovely villages and its very vast beach which is one of the cleanest in the Netherlands. Alternate between a day on the beach, cycling, searching for shark teeth at the beach and visiting lively Belgian cities.

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Beach house

During your stay in a beach house you will have a phenomenal view. The beach cottages are very cleverly decorated. Really everything is in there! Kitchen, bathroom, 6 beds and a veranda with lounge set. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Saturday 27 August
Arrival on Tuesday 30 August
Arrival on Wednesday 31 August
Arrival on Thursday 1 September
Arrival on Friday 2 September
Arrival on Saturday 3 September

Bungalow

A lovely holiday home with all the comfort and convenience of home! Come and enjoy with your whole family or friends in our luxurious 10 persons bungalow 't Cadzhuys in Zealand. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Saturday 27 August
Arrival on Monday 29 August

Chalet

Our chalets are comfortably furnished and all have a veranda. This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home with a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi for a fee, bathroom and garden furniture. Pets are allowed in some chalets.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Friday 19 August
Arrival on Monday 22 August