Spring in the province Zuid-Holland

Book your stay in the Spring in Zuid-Holland

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Spring at Molecaten in Zuid-Holland.

In Zuid-Holland, you can enjoy art and culture in cities such as Rotterdam, Delft and Leiden. But above all come and see the coast witch its beautiful beaches and fantastic dune areas. Bring your bicycle and walking shoes! The Oostvoornse lake and the Brielse lake are the water sports areas par excellence.

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. The holiday homes are highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.


Arrival on Saturday 24 February
Arrival on Monday 26 February
Arrival on Tuesday 27 February
Arrival on Wednesday 28 February
Arrival on Thursday 29 February
Arrival on Friday 1 March
Arrival on Saturday 2 March
Arrival on Monday 4 March
Arrival on Tuesday 5 March
Arrival on Wednesday 6 March
Arrival on Friday 8 March

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture.


Arrival on Saturday 24 February
Arrival on Monday 26 February
Arrival on Tuesday 27 February
Arrival on Wednesday 28 February
Arrival on Thursday 29 February
Arrival on Friday 1 March
Arrival on Saturday 2 March
Arrival on Monday 4 March
Arrival on Tuesday 5 March
Arrival on Wednesday 6 March
Arrival on Thursday 7 March

A holiday in a equipped tent gives you that ultimate camping feeling. Children and grandchildren love staying in a furnished tent. All our equipped tents have real beds with duvets and pillows (bed linen is included in the price), a fully equipped kitchen and comfortable (garden) furniture.


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May

A holiday in a camping cabin offers the comfort of renting with the ambiance of camping. The camping cabin is furnished with real beds, TV, toilet and kitchenette with dishwasher! For a shower you go to the sanitary building on the campsite.


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May

A rental caravan at Molecaten is a comfortable mobile home! The rental mobile homes are furnished with, among others, a living/dining room with TV and electric heating, a fully equipped open kitchen, toilet and bathroom.  A holiday in a rented caravan is a fine, inexpensive holiday!


Arrival on Friday 22 March
Arrival on Saturday 23 March
Arrival on Monday 25 March
Arrival on Tuesday 26 March
Arrival on Wednesday 27 March
Arrival on Thursday 28 March
Arrival on Friday 29 March
Arrival on Tuesday 2 April
Arrival on Wednesday 3 April
Arrival on Thursday 4 April
Arrival on Friday 5 April

Camping at the best campsite? You will find that campsite here! Whether you go camping with your tent, tepee, tunnel tent, trailer tent or caravan: for every camping fan we have a suitable camping pitch. Good to know: the longer you camp with Molecaten the cheaper the price gets!


Arrival on Saturday 24 February
Arrival on Sunday 25 February
Arrival on Monday 26 February
Arrival on Tuesday 27 February
Arrival on Wednesday 28 February
Arrival on Thursday 29 February
Arrival on Friday 1 March
Arrival on Saturday 2 March
Arrival on Sunday 3 March
Arrival on Monday 4 March
Arrival on Tuesday 5 March

Going on holiday with your campervan gives a wonderful feeling of freedom. And for a motorhome holiday Molecaten is the place to be. On the campervan pitch you always have electricity and water. Good to know: the longer you stay on a pitch at a Molecaten campsite, the lower the price!


Arrival on Friday 22 March
Arrival on Saturday 23 March
Arrival on Sunday 24 March
Arrival on Monday 25 March
Arrival on Tuesday 26 March
Arrival on Wednesday 27 March
Arrival on Thursday 28 March
Arrival on Friday 29 March
Arrival on Sunday 31 March
Arrival on Monday 1 April
Arrival on Tuesday 2 April