Camping cabin by the sea

Book your camping cabin by the sea at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A camping cabin by the sea is easily booked.

A holiday by the sea. That destination is on the wish list of many. Look no further, because you have found your place to stay for a wonderful long beach holiday or a weekend of fresh air by the sea. The kilometres of beaches slope gently into the sea; great for the little ones! The beach pavilions and the beautiful dunes contribute to the 'get away from it all' feeling.

A holiday in a camping cabin offers the comfort of renting with the ambiance of camping. For those who do not have their own tent or caravan but still like the camping vibe, the camping cabin is the solution. Renting a camping cabin is just a few online steps away. The camping cabin is furnished with real beds, TV, toilet and kitchenette with dishwasher! For a shower you go to the sanitary building on the campsite.

5 persons camping cabin Vlinder

Waterbos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • trendy & luxurious camping cabin, approx. 25 m2
  • the atmosphere of a tent with the comfort of a cabin
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Friday 10 May