June in the region Vechtdal Overijssel

Book your stay in the June-month in the region Vechtdal Overijssel

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the June-month at Molecaten in the region Vechtdal Overijssel.

The ‘Vecht’ is the pride of the ‘Overijsselse’ valley of the ‘Vecht’ and meanders through a stunning landscape with charming little villages and estates. A landscape where you can either find peace and quiet aplenty or take part in exciting outdoor activities. Sandwiched between the ‘Vecht’, the ‘Zwarte Water’ and the ‘IJssel’ is Zwolle; the capitol of the province of Overijssel. Discover this Hanseatic city and its culinary and cultural delights!

On holiday in June; for those who no longer have to work or have no (school-age) children, June is a wonderful and inexpensive holiday month. Nature still has its fresh green colours in the pre-summer month of June and the days are getting longer, longer, longer every day! So, you can enjoy your June holiday even longer. Book your June holiday online!

Chalet

Whether you are staying in Zwolle for a city trip or a long holiday in Vechtdal-Overijssel, our chalets with veranda are the perfect holiday homes! Pets allowed (with the exception of type Kamille and Rozemarijn).


Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Monday 13 June
Arrival on Tuesday 14 June
Arrival on Wednesday 15 June

Campersite

On a camper holiday through the Vechtdal Overijssel or along the Hanzesteden aan de IJssel? The camper pitches are situated in the middle of the campsite, near the beach of De Agnietenplas. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Sunday 12 June
Arrival on Monday 13 June
Arrival on Tuesday 14 June