Book a cozy cottage in the winter at Molecaten

Warm welcome!


Admire the winter at Molecaten. A winter holiday where nothing is required and everything is possible! Take a walk through a historic town, visit a museum or brave the wind and cold on the beach. After a day in the open air it is good to relax in one of our holiday homes.

The best gift for grandparents? Making memories together with the grandchildren! Strolling through the woods, taking a dip in the indoor swimming pool (view closure period) and back in the holiday home, the pancake-baking party can begin! Take the grandchildren with you during a winter break at Molecaten.

Tips for a winter holiday

Check out our tips and videos to get you in the mood. Warm welcome at Molecaten!

Special offers

Choose your accommodation and book online your weekend or longer stay in winter!

Holiday home

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. The holiday homes are highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.


Arrival on Wednesday 30 November
Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December
Arrival on Saturday 10 December
Arrival on Monday 12 December

Chalet

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture.


Arrival on Wednesday 30 November
Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December
Arrival on Saturday 10 December
Arrival on Monday 12 December

Camping pitch

Camping at the best campsite? You will find that campsite here! Whether you go camping with your tent, tepee, tunnel tent, trailer tent or caravan: for every camping fan we have a suitable camping pitch. Good to know: the longer you camp with Molecaten the cheaper the price gets!


Arrival on Friday 17 February
Arrival on Saturday 18 February
Arrival on Sunday 19 February

Campersite

Going on holiday with your campervan gives a wonderful feeling of freedom. And for a motorhome holiday Molecaten is the place to be. On the campervan pitch you always have electricity and water. Good to know: the longer you stay on a pitch at a Molecaten campsite, the lower the price!


Arrival on Friday 23 December
Arrival on Saturday 24 December
Arrival on Tuesday 27 December
Arrival on Wednesday 28 December
Arrival on Thursday 29 December
Arrival on Friday 30 December
Arrival on Saturday 31 December
Arrival on Monday 2 January
Arrival on Tuesday 3 January
Arrival on Wednesday 4 January
Arrival on Thursday 5 January

Apartment

The 2 person apartments with sauna are comfortably furnished with living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen, balcony or terrace with garden furniture, bathroom and sauna! A holiday in an apartment with sauna is perfect for a short break holiday.


Arrival on Wednesday 30 November
Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December
Arrival on Saturday 10 December
Arrival on Monday 12 December

Group accommodation

The 18 to 34 person group accommodations are ideal for the annual family or friends weekend away. Longer is also possible of course! The interior is perfect for a nice breakfast or a cosy game night. On our holiday parks there is plenty to do and in the surroundings you will experience action and adventure!


Arrival on Wednesday 30 November
Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December
Arrival on Saturday 10 December
Arrival on Monday 12 December