Spring in the province Noord-Brabant

Book your stay in the Spring in Noord-Brabant

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Spring at Molecaten in Noord-Brabant.

Noord-Brabant is the perfect holiday destination for those who enjoy farmland, beautiful nature and great touristic sights (e.g. the Efteling!). The people from Brabant love eating, drinking and spending time together; this definitely enhances the holiday spirit! Visit the National Park ‘De Biesbosch’ (rent a canoe!) and the many addresses with regional products. And if you want to know about Vincent van Gogh, then North Brabant is a must.

The spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. It is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto  and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your Spring holiday and come and enjoy everything nature has to offer.

Equipped tent

With the comfortably equipped tent at Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven you are provided with all conveniences. You can start your holiday right away in the woody environment of Brabant. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Wednesday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 28 April
Arrival on Monday 1 May
Arrival on Friday 5 May
Arrival on Monday 8 May
Arrival on Tuesday 9 May
Arrival on Wednesday 10 May
Arrival on Thursday 11 May
Arrival on Friday 12 May
Arrival on Saturday 13 May
Arrival on Monday 15 May