Autumn in the province Utrecht

Book your stay in the autumn in Utrecht

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the autumn at Molecaten in Utrecht.

The beautiful ‘Dom’ city of Utrecht is surrounded by impressive burrows, fortresses and castles, among which the largest castle of the Netherlands: Castle ‘de Haar’. Tour the historic fortresses and listen to the thrilling stories about the new Dutch Waterline or climb the actual top of the Utrecht hill ridge: the Pyramid of Austerlitz. Also fun: a day of shopping and strolling through Utrecht or Amersfoort.

Autumn! A wonderful time of year for a weekend break. In the woods, autumn is at its most vivid with all its colours. The days are nice and cool in autumn and evenings are pleasantly long. Do you want to get a breath of fresh air and enjoy the autumn sunshine? The Molecaten parks are an excellent choice for an autumn holiday! Choose your accommodation and book your autumn stay online!

Bungalow

Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin offers attractive detached and semi-detached bungalows for 4 to 20 persons. The holiday park is hidden in the woods and you will enjoy a lot of privacy. Pets allowed in some bungalows.


Arrival on Monday 18 October
Arrival on Saturday 23 October
Arrival on Monday 25 October
Arrival on Tuesday 26 October
Arrival on Wednesday 27 October
Arrival on Thursday 28 October
Arrival on Friday 29 October
Arrival on Saturday 30 October
Arrival on Monday 1 November
Arrival on Tuesday 2 November
Arrival on Wednesday 3 November

Chalet

With a stay in a chalet you will experience the convenience of renting with the atmosphere of camping. The chalets are situated on a cozy field with plenty of room for the children to play all around. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Thursday 28 October
Arrival on Friday 29 October
Arrival on Saturday 30 October

Camping pitch

The campsite of Landgoed Ginkelduin has beautiful sunny camping fields with always a playground for (grand)children nearby and in the middle of forest. You can choose between comfort- and comfortplus pitches. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Monday 18 October
Arrival on Tuesday 19 October
Arrival on Wednesday 20 October
Arrival on Thursday 21 October
Arrival on Friday 22 October
Arrival on Saturday 23 October
Arrival on Sunday 24 October
Arrival on Monday 25 October
Arrival on Tuesday 26 October
Arrival on Wednesday 27 October
Arrival on Thursday 28 October