Winter in the province Gelderland

Book your stay in the winter in Gelderland

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the winter at Molecaten in Gelderland.

The province of Gelderland has the most varied nature in our country, because of the Veluwe. Less known in Gelderland, but surprisingly beautiful are the 9 Hanseatic cities along the IJssel and the Veluwe Lake. For children, there are numerous attractions in Gelderland. Think of the Bakery Museum, the “Apenheul’’ and Burger Zoo. Gelderland offers you beautiful regions!

Admire the winter at Molecaten. A winter holiday where nothing is compulsory and everything is possible! Take a walk through a historic town, visit a museum, brave the wind and cold in nature or surprise grandparents with an unforgettable time with the grandchildren!

Holiday home

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. The holiday homes are highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.


Arrival on Monday 28 November
Arrival on Tuesday 29 November
Arrival on Wednesday 30 November
Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December