June on Molecaten Park Landgoed Molecaten.

Book your stay in the June-month now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Landgoed Molecaten during June-month.

Hidden in the woods, at a historic location on the outskirts of Hattem lies this small green campsite. A paradise for the rustic camper! For swimming visit its big sister: De Leemkule. Pets are allowed.

On holiday in June; for those who no longer have to work or have no (school-age) children, June is a wonderful and inexpensive holiday month. Nature still has its fresh green colours in the pre-summer month of June and the days are getting longer, longer, longer every day! So, you can enjoy your June holiday even longer. Book your June holiday online!

Bungalow

The bungalows at Landgoed Molecaten are atmospheric wooden holiday homes! The beautiful wooden kitchen, the beds and the washbasin in the bathroom are handmade. Come and enjoy this unique spot in the woods of the Veluwe! Pets are welcome in bungalow 't Bos-huus.


Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Friday 17 June
Arrival on Saturday 18 June
Arrival on Monday 20 June

Camping pitch

The spacious pitches are framed by deciduous and coniferous trees and offer you complete privacy. In the middle of the camping fields there is plenty of space for children. Pets are welcome.


Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Sunday 12 June
Arrival on Monday 13 June
Arrival on Tuesday 14 June

Campersite

Motorhome owners are very welcome at Landgoed Molecaten! From the campsite you can visit the beautiful Hanseatic city of Hattem or enjoy the peace and nature in the forest. Pets are welcome.


Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Sunday 12 June
Arrival on Monday 13 June
Arrival on Tuesday 14 June