Summer holiday in the region Drentse Hooglanden

Book your stay in the Summer holiday in the region Drentse Hooglanden

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Summer holiday at Molecaten in the region Drentse Hooglanden.

At the Drentse Highlands, you’ll experience a good mix of pure peace and surprising distraction. After hours of wandering through nature, you can relax on a terrace in a typical Drenthe village or take a dive into one of the many lakes for a cool down. You will get the ultimate adrenaline kick from the zipline in the climbing park of Molecaten Outdoor Drenthe. In short: anything is possible!

Looking for a destination for your summer holiday in 2024 where both you and your (grand)children will have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there are lots of things for children to do at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to for boredom... is there? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

The bungalows are located near the camping fields and a short distance from the play, surf and canoe lake and the outdoor centre with a climbing park and ski slope. Pets are allowed in type Hunze and Hooglander.


Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July
Arrival on Monday 8 July
Arrival on Tuesday 9 July
Arrival on Wednesday 10 July
Arrival on Thursday 11 July
Arrival on Friday 12 July
Arrival on Saturday 13 July
Arrival on Tuesday 16 July
Arrival on Friday 19 July
Arrival on Saturday 20 July