Summer holiday in the region West-Brabant

Book your stay in the Summer holiday in the region West-Brabant

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Summer holiday at Molecaten in the region West-Brabant.

Historical towns, unique museums, amusement parks, lively shopping centres and stunning nature reserves alternate. Perfect to discover during a cycling or walking tour. You’ll experience a new Brabant adventure every day. Did you know this part of Brabant has thousands of kilometres in signposted walking and cycling trails?

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Equipped tent

With the comfortably equipped tent at Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven you are provided with all conveniences. You can start your holiday right away in the woody environment of Brabant. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Friday 19 August
Arrival on Monday 22 August

Camping pitch

The beautiful campsite Bosbad Hoeven has beautifully landscaped camping fields. The natural vegetation and plantings offer the comfort pitches shelter and privacy. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Tuesday 19 July
Arrival on Wednesday 20 July
Arrival on Thursday 21 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Saturday 23 July
Arrival on Sunday 24 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Tuesday 26 July
Arrival on Wednesday 27 July
Arrival on Thursday 28 July