Summer holiday in the region Veluwemeer

Book your stay in the Summer holiday in the region Veluwemeer

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Summer holiday at Molecaten in the region Veluwemeer.

Views across the vast ‘Veluwemeer’ with its lovely clean beaches are alternated with views across the wide-open polder landscape and impressive dikes. All the 'typical Holland' ingredients together. For water sports enthusiasts, the lake is a fantastic place with always either the shelter of the land or a lively former ‘Zuiderzee’ town nearby.  For the ultimate children's entertainment: there are theme parks just around the corner!

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Equipped tent

Our fully equipped Safari tents are for those who want luxury camping at Molecaten Park Flevostrand. The Safari tent and Safari Lodge-tent are special and luxurious accommodations. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Friday 19 August
Arrival on Monday 22 August

Camping pitch

Flevostrand at the Veluwemeer is a pleasant family campsite with spacious open camping fields. You can choose between camping on the inner dike campsite or the beach campsite directly at the Veluwemeer. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Tuesday 19 July
Arrival on Wednesday 20 July
Arrival on Thursday 21 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Saturday 23 July
Arrival on Sunday 24 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Tuesday 26 July
Arrival on Wednesday 27 July
Arrival on Thursday 28 July