Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park Waterdunen

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Breskens, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen, Zeeland

Last-minute holiday to the sea! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park Waterdunen in Breskens, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen has a fantastic location in the middle of the Waterdunen nature reserve and at walking distance from the beach. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your seaside holiday, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Breskens!

Equipped tent

38 equipped glamping tents are set up in the dune valley. All 5-6 persons glamping tents are equipped with a luxury bathroom and have a fantastic patio. Pets are allowed in all equipped tents.


Arrival on Monday 15 July
Arrival on Tuesday 16 July
Arrival on Wednesday 17 July
Arrival on Thursday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 19 July
Arrival on Saturday 20 July
Arrival on Monday 22 July
Arrival on Tuesday 23 July
Arrival on Wednesday 24 July
Arrival on Thursday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 26 July

Molecaten logo

Waterdunen

Waterdunen 1

4511 RT Breskens