Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park De Leemkule

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Hattem, Veluwe, Gelderland

Last-minute holiday to the Veluwe! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park De Leemkule has a fantastic location in the middle of the woods and about 3 km from the Hanseatic city of Hattem. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your holiday in the Veluwe, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Hattem!

Holiday home

Book here your characteristic 2 to 12 person holiday home in the forest on the Veluwe. These, often thatched, holiday homes offer plenty of privacy. Pets are allowed in some holiday homes.


Arrival on Thursday 13 June
Arrival on Friday 14 June
Arrival on Saturday 15 June
Arrival on Monday 17 June
Arrival on Tuesday 18 June
Arrival on Wednesday 19 June
Arrival on Thursday 20 June
Arrival on Friday 21 June
Arrival on Saturday 22 June
Arrival on Monday 24 June
Arrival on Tuesday 25 June

Mobile home

On the campsite of Molecaten Park De Leemkule there are four atmospheric wooden mobile homes 'Pipowagen' with a small veranda and all the space around. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Wednesday 19 June
Arrival on Monday 24 June
Arrival on Tuesday 25 June
Arrival on Friday 28 June

Molecaten logo

De Leemkule

Leemkuilen 6

8051 PW Hattem