Autumn holiday on Molecaten Park Flevostrand

Book your stay in the Autumn holiday now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Flevostrand during Autumn holiday.

With friendly Harderwijk across the lake, Walibi around the corner, restaurants with a view over the lake, marina with sailing school and boat rental, there is no time to get bored. And don’t forget the swimming pool. Pet are allowed.

Autumn holiday! Schools are out for a while. Autumn is a wonderful time of year for a weekend break or autumn holiday at Molecaten.  Do we need warm coats or is it an autumn holiday that feels like an Indian summer? Molecaten is fantastic for a warm autumn holiday.

Chalet

Our chalets at Flevostrand at the Veluwemeer are particularly attractive holiday homes. Good furnishing, nice terrace, close to the facilities. Pets allowed in some chalets.


Arrival on Friday 13 October
Arrival on Monday 16 October
Arrival on Friday 20 October
Arrival on Monday 23 October
Arrival on Friday 27 October
Arrival on Saturday 28 October

Mobile home

Staying in a mobile home at Flevostrand provides you with all the conveniences for a great low-cost holiday. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 13 October
Arrival on Monday 16 October
Arrival on Friday 20 October
Arrival on Monday 23 October
Arrival on Friday 27 October
Arrival on Saturday 28 October

Camping pitch

Flevostrand at the Veluwemeer is a pleasant family campsite with spacious open camping fields. You can choose between camping on the inner dike campsite or the beach campsite directly at the Veluwemeer. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 13 October
Arrival on Saturday 14 October
Arrival on Sunday 15 October
Arrival on Monday 16 October
Arrival on Tuesday 17 October
Arrival on Wednesday 18 October
Arrival on Thursday 19 October
Arrival on Friday 20 October
Arrival on Saturday 21 October
Arrival on Sunday 22 October
Arrival on Monday 23 October