Summer holiday on Molecaten Park Waterbos

Book your stay in the Summer holiday now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Waterbos during Summer holiday.

The Voornes Dune and the beach at Rockanje are a play paradise for kids. But the playground and swimming pool at the park are also a favourite. In spring and autumn Waterbos is the place to be for those seeking peace and quiet. Pets are not allowed.

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Equipped tent

Super luxury, and yet on top camping; that is what we call glamping. The fully equipped Safari tent stands on beach sand, sand castles can be built directly in front of the furnished tent!


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July
Arrival on Friday 21 July
Arrival on Monday 24 July
Arrival on Friday 28 July

Camping cabin

Glamping at the coast! Come and enjoy a stay in one of our trendy and luxurious camping cabins. The camping cabin has the atmosphere of a tent, but offers all the comfort and luxury of a cabin.


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July
Arrival on Friday 21 July
Arrival on Monday 24 July
Arrival on Friday 28 July

Camping pitch

The large pond and the lane leading to the outdoor swimming pool set the mood for Camping Waterbos. The camping fields with standard, comfort- and comfortplus pitches are nicely situated.


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Sunday 9 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Saturday 15 July
Arrival on Sunday 16 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July