Summer holiday on Molecaten Park Hoogduin

Book your stay in the Summer holiday now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Hoogduin during Summer holiday.

Its location behind the high dune is fantastic. From the top you can see Zeelands farmland, Cadzand (and Knokke further down), Fun & Beach sports on the beach and our beach sleep houses!

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Beach house

During your stay in a beach house you will have a phenomenal view. The beach cottages are very cleverly decorated. Really everything is in there! Kitchen, bathroom, 6 beds and a veranda with lounge set. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Saturday 26 August
Arrival on Tuesday 29 August
Arrival on Wednesday 30 August
Arrival on Friday 1 September
Arrival on Saturday 2 September

Holiday home

A lovely holiday home with all the comfort and convenience of home! Come and enjoy with your whole family or friends in our luxurious 10 persons holiday home 't Cadzhuys in Zeeland. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Saturday 5 August
Arrival on Saturday 12 August
Arrival on Saturday 19 August
Arrival on Saturday 26 August
Arrival on Monday 28 August
Arrival on Tuesday 29 August
Arrival on Wednesday 30 August
Arrival on Thursday 31 August
Arrival on Friday 1 September
Arrival on Saturday 2 September

Chalet

Our chalets are comfortably furnished and all have a veranda. This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home with a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi for a fee, bathroom and garden furniture. Pets are allowed in some chalets.


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Saturday 15 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July
Arrival on Friday 21 July
Arrival on Saturday 22 July