Spring on Molecaten Park Kuierpad

Book your stay in the Spring now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Kuierpad during Spring.

Experience the mix of true silence and adventure! There is so much to do at Kuierpad in Wezuperbrug (near Emmen): climbing, skiing, swimming. You don’t have to leave the park, but you should! The Hondsrug (UNESCO) is grand! Pets are allowed.

The spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. It is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto  and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your Spring holiday and come and enjoy everything nature has to offer.

Holiday home

The bungalows are located near the camping fields and a short distance from the play, surf and canoe lake and the outdoor centre with a climbing park and ski slope. Pets are allowed in type Hunze and Hooglander.


Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April
Arrival on Monday 3 April
Arrival on Tuesday 4 April
Arrival on Wednesday 5 April